Missionaries

 

Ted & Elise Adomanis 

Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

gbcanada.ca Email: elise@gbcanada.ca

Christian & Bonnie Beuggert
Encompass World Partners, Thailand
encompassworldpartners.org
Email: cbeuggert@encompassworld.org

Nathan & Jennifer Bryant
Team Canada, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
gbcanada.ca
Email: nathan@gbcanada.ca

Phil & Beth Bryan
Team Canada, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
gbcanada.ca
Email: philip@gbcanada.ca

 

George & Nadine Carnevale

Wycliffe Associates
wycliffeassociates.org
 Email: george_carnevale@sil.org 

Dave & Sue Guiles

Executive Director, Encompass World Partners
encompassworldpartners.org
 dguiles@encompassworld.org

Jason & Christy Holt
 Urban Hope, Director of Church Development
urbanhope.net
 Email: jason@urbanhope.net


James & Rebekah Holt
 Urban Hope, urbanhope.net
Email: holtsforhisglory.com

Wayne & Ellen Patton
 Encompass World Partners, Belem, Brazil
encompassworldpartners.org| pattons.orgEmail: wayne@pattons.org

 

Tim & Barb Ross
 Technical Support for Pioneers, Orlando, Florida
pioneers.org
 Email: tross@orlandoteam.com

Bruce & Lisa Triplehorn
 Encompass World Partners, Brazil
encompassworldpartners.org
 Email: lisatriplehorn@yahoo.com

 

Mark & Kathy Wilson
 Cadence International, Military Youth Worldwide
cadence.org | cadencestudents.org
 Email: mark.wilson@cadence.org